Library links – new blog

I’ve just discovered a new blog which publishes a weekly round-up of library-related news and blogs from various areas of librarianship including library theory, library tech, academic libraries and public libraries (to name a few). It is appropriately titled “Latest Library Links” and you can find it on WordPress here. It’s only been running for a couple of weeks but there are already loads of interesting stories to read. (I have to admit to only noticing it because it’s got a link this week to my EndNote Tips post, but I’ll be keeping an eye on it every week from now on!)

2 Comments

January 23, 2015 · 1:05 pm

2 responses to “Library links – new blog

  1. redosiris

    Thanks for publicising my blog! I’ve been doing it years now for an in house blog where I work and never gone public with it, I thought I’d address that as a new year’s resolution. I’ve linked to your blog many times in the past.

Leave a Reply

