Guest Presenting

I’m going to be presenting at Manchester NLPN’s Summer Event! I’ve been a regular attendee at their events for a while now and am thrilled that they’ve let me come along to do a presentation at the next one. The theme of the event is “Interview tips and presentation skills” and the lineup of presenters sounds really great. I’m going to be giving a short talk about Library Society and how it’s helped me strengthen my “soft skills”. I’ll make the presentation available online afterwards so everyone can see it, but if you’re interested in coming along to the event, you definitely should! It’s on Saturday 19th July at the Friends Meeting House in Manchester and free tickets are available here.

Leave a comment

June 19, 2014 · 1:00 pm

Leave a Reply

